philsbirdsfan: Got faith?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Douglassville, Pennsylvania
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
philsbirdsfan is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Gym teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Travis
Top five reason you would want to date me:

1. MY RELATIONSHIP WITH THE LORD IS MOST IMPORTANT TO ME. I like learning to be more like Jesus. The joy of the lord in my strength and believe true joy comes in spite of circumstances. I love myself and love life. I am ready to share it with someone special. I also love my family, see them often, and I must say we have the best parties.

2. I LOVE TO COOK and TAKE PRIDE IN A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE “I’m fit and educated, but don't know it all. I can also grill a mean steak and love veggies.”

3. I’M ATHLETIC AND LOVE SPORTS AND THE OUTDOORS "I have skills and can play most any sport, but it's even better teaching others how to be successful."

4. I BELIEVE IN POSITIVE THINKING, PRAYER, and living in the moment in love, joy, and peace, learning new things, the church, and the church of baseball;)”

5. I’M READY TO GIVE "When I meet the right girl...the woman that I marry, I'm going to love her with all my heart every day. She deserves my best.

I have skills to teach others about interests in sports and health/ nutrition. I'm good at listening and giving others hope and better ways of thinking. I like to stay in a good frame of mind. I can adjust attitudes and I'm inspiring. I direct people towards prayer, taking their needs to the Lord, expecting healing from Him, and especially growing in their relationship with Him. Helping others gives me the best feeling. If you value faith we would be a good match. I do guard my heart, but I am open to meeting a beautiful girl, enjoying the present, and have high hopes for the future.

I played baseball, basketball, and soccer growing up, very busy with sports. I try to lead a more balanced life now. I have coached track and little league baseball. I am a big philly sports fan, and enjoy watching the phillies and eagles, college basketball and football. More of a country boy. I hunt and fish a little bit. I don't mind roughing it. I will hike and camp or spend a week at the beach. I like to travel and some of my favorites trips were yellowstone, wyoming, nashville, myrtle beach, midwest trips, grand canyon, Bermuda, Cooperstown, Yukon, and Vegas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to philsbirdsfan you MUST meet the following criteria: