Age: 34
Long Term
MBanks44: Looking for friends with some benefits. Whassup
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hudson county, New Jersey
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Virgo
MBanks44 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Straight Edge
Making a difference!

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Marcus
I am a Virgo so you know I'm mad chill. I like all nationalities in the world. I also like to have a good time like everybody in the world. One day I would like to open up a bar when I retire one day because where people interact with each other the best. I also go to the gym as well to keep my mind and body right in this crazy life of mind. I have a lot more info so just ask me. Take a chance!! Just know I work hard and I play harder!!

I will not put any no t-shirt pic on here!! The reason why because I want you to get to know me for me! Plus if we get cool that can happen sooner or later. This world is crazy you know!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long its not boring Im happy!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to MBanks44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.