Briguy84: I may surprise you.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kennedy, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Briguy84 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brian
I am very easy going...probably too easy going some say, kinda go with the flow. I have had many very unique experiences in my life and continue to have them, I would like someone to enjoy them with me. I have held many jobs and learned a lot in short time.

Hard work has gotten me far and I don't plan on stopping. (I have my own house, vehicles, motorcycles ect..)

I currently teach at the college level. I enjoy teaching and helping students better themselves. I do miss the K-12 students, more so the Elementary students. They are so fun to work with.

Family and friends are very important to me. I have a larger extended family and enjoy spending time with them, however I am an only child. I enjoy dating people that are family oriented.

I want a girl that wants to be my friend and more. I really hate meeting girls at bars! I have kept trying to meet girls when I am out with friends and they are all not "Date" material. I tend to be fairly sarcastic and love girls that are the same. Girls with good morals, and are caring seem to be hard to find.
I am a fun down to earth real guy. I love everything from hanging out with large groups to one-on-one nights. I enjoy going out but not every night. I love the summer, being by the pool, lake, and trips to South beach/ Florida Keys. I enjoy drag racing with my friends, we attend the Mopar Nationals every year. I am into many things but the most being cars and the friendships that go along with it.

I tend to be fairly sarcastic and love girls that are the same.

I have been getting back into working out after some injuries and appreciate the dedication that it takes to make physical fitness a priority.

I am a work in progress and don't expect anyone I find to be "Perfect". I am really looking for someone to have a long term relationship with.

I am very diverse in my interests and activities...I can be at a "Biker Rally" on the weekend and then in a shirt and tie teaching on Monday.

Feel free to ask anything you would like.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and conversation!