GottaHaveHart: Good days ahead ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fullerton, California
62 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
GottaHaveHart is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
The arts, former corporate banker :-/

These very precious ladies call me "Gigi"

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My thoughts are with you right now .. Above all, you are Christian, articulate and open with your ideas. You see the broader picture and can laugh at it with me. Check "yes" so far and the rest is completely optional …

You enjoy the outdoors and preferably golf, tennis, or hiking, or something else you don't mind teaching me. Who can turn down a super toned athlete, but a sincere effort works just fine at this stage. My profile added one this month but I don't age much. You need not apologize for your age either. It took a lot of years to get this smart and I know I need a lot more. Your understand the value in conservative ideals but you're forgiving and open to people's views; you take good care of your health, fitness, dress, but you don't mind getting roughed up a bit.

I love the outdoors … I have a long drive for a girl but it's been a while ..hiking - especially with PJ (the cutest one in the photos). Biking is a good way to get outside. I bought a canoe last year. I'm looking for a Diggler scooter for urban sledding with PJ. I like to get all dressed up so you can show me off :-). I enjoy a great movie or to share books, articles, stories. Looking for a best friend who is not one of the 6 or so females that I also enjoy from time to time. I like to write, talk, communicate through words, art, … maybe we all love great communications in some form. My business makes things beautiful and I'm looking forward to making a home for two especially nice again before too terribly long. For now, friends works well here. I'd like to take it slow and get it right.

My cooking skills continue to grow and I love that it's becoming so easy to be a chef these days with recipes online and amazing kitchen tools. I think I like Home Depot nearly as much as Nordstrums.

We have been blessed with amazing, gentle warm days lately (sorry for skiers; those days may be behind me now); I enjoy USC football.. a lot of alums in my family, including me … I favor Colorado in honor of my son-in-law, but would like to see Pete C redeemed by a win. If you write, remind me to update this next week :-)

Character and values: I'm a compassionate conservative because I believe real solutions for the broadest number of people are found in conservative principals. Jesus has been the rock both when life doesn't rock and when it does.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to suggestions but prefer to keep the big stuff for later

Mail Settings
To send a message to GottaHaveHart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke