gailfriend1: Looking for someone too enjoy life with!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbia, South Carolina
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
gailfriend1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy traveling, cooking, working in the yard, movies, museums, watching football, walking my dog, working out and spending time with my grandson . I have a great career working with people which I enjoy very much. I have worked hard to be independent but that gets a little lonely. Would like to find someone to share my life with. My taste in music, well there is not much I don't like. I am a happy go lucky person, try not to stress about the small stuff! Live Love Laugh!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will see what our interest are.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gailfriend1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married