creativeguy33: Adventurous
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
creativeguy33 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate Advisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a laid back and easy going guy, but can get competitive when motivated by a challenge or goal. I have a big sense of adventure and can be spontaneous. This fall I want to try some new things, maybe twice to make sure I didn't like it the first time....possibly a cooking class or two. I enjoy running on a regular basis - I ran competitively in high school and college. Now I run to stay happy and healthy, and I have also found some other activities that I really enjoy - the latest being cycling, yoga, and stand up paddle boarding. I would normally be extremely active, however, a recent clavicle break has me sidelined for a while.

Outside of fitness, I try spend a lot of time with my friends when not working. Whether it's boating on a lake, downhill skiing, a BBQ, or finding a new adventure to try, we always have a great time. There are some local breweries I want to check out, as well as simply being outside as much as possible this year.

I am looking for someone who is active but balanced about it. I enjoy working out and staying fit, but I know it is just one piece of a healthy lifestyle. There is definitely a time and a place to be lazy and relaxed (aka laying by the pool or on the beach!). I'm looking forward to a fulfilling year!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to creativeguy33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.