clementinelabelle: Looking for my prince charming
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
New york, New York
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Buddhist
Black, Aries
clementinelabelle wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Musician / Dancer


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I want to marry a beautiful man: beautiful from the inside, beautiful from the outside. My first marriage ended in a divorce but I am totally sure that there is someone kind for me out there: a generous, compassionate,sincere, loyal, trusthworthy, funny, beautiful, assertive, honest, intelligent, hard working man.

I work as a flight attendant to pay my bills.
However, I am a musician / dancer and model. My dream is to support arts through dance and music, and find someone who will support me 200% because he believes in me. There must be somebody humanistic out there who understands the beauty / subtitily of arts and how it can create a peaceful era for all of us. Med school is for me something that I want to accomplish to pay my debt of gratitude to society.

I want to find my life partner with whom I will exchange the most amazing dialogues....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

I would love to go to the parc and have a picnic and read an interesting book / essay and share some thoughts about it.

After that, I want to go to the beach and walk barefoot by the water.

Dinner at a nice place with a great, fun dialogue...

Gifts Received