bambie26: just me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pinole, California
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
bambie26 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i like all types of music playing card shopping.
on my days off i like to go bowling or to the movies.
i go out to eat with friends in my free time.
looking for somebody fun that likes the things that i like.

Modeling I love taking pictures modeling is more then a pretty face its a life style the way you dress walk and stand every move is a picture.
I never plan I like living life as it comes as people we say o I have this planned but in reality god has your day
Planned and we have no idea what that is till it happens there 4 no plans 4 I'm a fun young women that just likes to enjoy life
Love 2 travel like seeing new things I'm special kind of person I'm down to earth and enjoy meet people who are the same fun full of life
So let the fun begin..hugs&kisses

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sweet don't take me 2 mc donals and eat my fries you might be laughing but this has happened to me not joke.
I love pizza so we can go have pizza and just talk get to know each other make me laugh and enjoy each others company.