punchdrunklove013: Looking for a good women not a one night stand
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
punchdrunklove013 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

just me

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My friends say I'm kind, loyal, and honest. They also say I'm a contradiction, because I have a bit of a wild streak. I love tattoos and have some great art on my stomach, chest, and upper arms. On a sunny day you will find me on my bike. There is no sweeter treat than riding my Harley on the back roads, unless of course there is a pretty young lady riding with me. Maybe this is you :)

Though I love tattoos and Harleys, these things don't define me. I come across as shy at first, and I'm ok with that. I prefer being the strong, silent type, but this doesn't mean that I don't like conversation. I think this is why I'm drawn to an outgoing person...the yin to my yang. But I'm not opposed to meeting the yang to my yang :)

I like meeting new people, so I thought Match would be a great way to do this. If you're interested, let's connect. Good luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun but not the normal dinner and a movie, something where we can talk and get to know each other.