Shan_D88: Hey guys :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Derby, UK
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Shan_D88 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi guys

I like to see my self as down to earth always up for a laugh, I'm very sarcastic and cheeky at times but
I love spending time with my family and friends just don't get chance much atm as I have a son who is my world, gives me a reason to be a big kid again
I've gotquite a few tattoos currently working on my sleeve. They're an addiction, a weird one I know
I'm into a variety of different things fashion, football and Motorbike racing, I'd love my own one day! I enjoy going to the race meetings, being 10 mins from Donington is the perfect excuse to go
I love my films, Marvel films are the best and anything with Johnny Depp in
When it comes to music I'll listen to pretty much anything, my favourite bands are Alter Bridge and Halestorm

Well thanks for reading, anything you want to know feel free to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quite so we can have a good chat and get to know each other