keloock: Hall Pass to visit the vice principal...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
keloock wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
vice principal

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let me tell you about myself in a few simple words. I am the Vice Principal of a local High School... and I have worked hard to get where I am at. But, now that I am successful ... I really want someone to share it with. I love being in ministry and serving others. I love hanging out with friends... playing board games... reading a book ... drinking coffee ... I guess I really just love the simple things in life. And I would love to find someone to share all that with. And someone who will show me new adventures. Someone who will be a partner in God's ultimate plan for both our lives. I look forward to meeting you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What do I want for a first date? Simple. A nice guy to enjoy it with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to keloock you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.