Babigirl7787: I am just me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Conroe, Texas
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Babigirl7787 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a southern girl from Texas... I have a two year old that is my world. I'm not really sure if I am ready for anything major but I also am not looking for casual....i be outside..swimming fishing anything outdoors..I am currently working on my Bachelors degree and do everything online which equals a lot of work. I am looking for someone who can be my friend and not perfect so dont expect me to be.. I dont have a perfect body or personality but I beleive that what I do have works the best for me and im ready for someone who can appreciate what I can offer.... If you want to know more just ask! I have wasted alot of time on the wrong person and I refuse to play games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on the other person!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Babigirl7787 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married