The_One_To_Love: LookN for A Good Woman
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Marietta, Alabama
42 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Black, Aries
The_One_To_Love is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Military Contractor

its me.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About BiggDogg
Sorry Ladies I know I dont look 37 but yes I do have an babyface. (No drama, No Stress) keeping it 100# / here's little about me my hobbies is Fishing, Bowling, Golfing, Shoot Pool, Playing Spades, & Shopping. Yes I'M a Country Man grew up in the South. But, I have also traveled the World as well. I'm a HARD WORKING MAN as well. I'm a GOD Fearing MAN, I was Raised by My Grandmother so I know how to RESPECT a WOMAN & LOVE UNCONDITIONALLY. I work as an Military Contractor & own my own business on the side for at least 19yrs.. & YES, I am a FATHER to my ONLY SON. Thats is MY HEART. Well I dont want to tell everything so if YOU are interested please take time out & inbox me back. Thanks & God Bless...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first Date is Usually Romatic I Like it like that. I Not going into detail because each date is different it depends on that person I dont repeat the same date because everyone different. Its ALL about that 1# person whatever I have gather from the 1# conversation I will create something enjoyable & never forgetable. Dont Judge a person by there Looks but, By there Heart. Where there HEART is. Hope to meet someone I can Share the rest of My Life with thats the reason I am Here. Thanks for taking time out & reading. God Bless & Hope to here from My Soulmate Soon..... Later.....2012....

Get the POF Mobile Apps