outdoorames: Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grass valley, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
outdoorames is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy time outside...camping, hiking, biking, climbing, or just about anything else...though honestly, right now, I spend a lot of time doing either CrossFit or weightlifting.
Dry humor, intelligent conversation, kidding around, and thinking deeply are aspects of friendships I find fun and enjoyable. I can be a little quiet until I get to know someone (though not necessarily shy...maybe reserved) ...I am pretty laid back and enjoy adventure or simply reading or hanging out. Music? Mostly folk, alternative, classic rock, and classical. Thanks for taking a look at my profile and shoot me a message if you'd like to get to know me better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual. Maybe dinner or coffee or something outside. Honestly, I'm pretty low-key and would enjoy doing just about anything while getting to know you.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to outdoorames you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps