Age: 52
Age: 48
walker0011: Does any body remember laughter
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Byram, New Jersey
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
walker0011 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge
Prefer not to say

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself a fun easy going guy. with a romantic side. from past experiences and through my background I have developed a diversified and varied interests base..Most important I like staying active .....I could be up for participating in most activities barring some of the extreme ones/"well maybe I could give it a shot" :---)
I think the idea is to take the first step.. develop comfort zone and see were we can take it .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For our first date I would like to possibly meet at a coffee house, a bookstore, maybe a bar for drinks
Spend some time to establish our compatibility or chemistry, and then decide were to take it.
There are endless possibility on what to do or where to go.
I am to open to suggestions and also have some thoughts on this of my own ....thanks

My best.......