lovhopefulangel: Real Good Loving Woman wants a Real Man
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hayward, California
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
lovhopefulangel is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Medical asst. student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a loving, interesting, and fun person. I am a single mother of a two year old who is very awesome. I was raised to love life and to be adventurous. I love to cook, and am working on someday owning and running my own restaurant/book store. I believe there are two few happy homey local places like that. I am sick of chain stores and feel that they are part of the dehumanization of modern society. As Gandhi said, "We must be the change we wish to see in the world."
I am currently a college student, working on my AA in Medical Assisting. I have to be realistic and get something solid to make decent money.
I am a mostly right brained type of person, I love the arts, pretty much all of them. I love the outdoors, camping, the beach, nature walks. I am planning on taking some photography classes as I feel I have an aptitude there. I enjoy capturing quiet moments of great beauty.
As types of music that I enjoy, it is a long list. I like good music :)
Leonard Cohen, Neil Young, The Dresden Dolls, Tori Amos, Bob Dylan, REM, are a few depends on my mood, I might listen to ska, punk, opera, etc.

I running out of things to say right now

All I can say in conclusion, is I'm the real thing. I'm looking for someone who has a good heart, and is ready to be with someone who is no nonsense and special.

Looking forward to meeting you! ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovhopefulangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps