Kristie031879: Looking for a man that can be honest and faithful
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Paducah, Kentucky
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
Kristie031879 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
At home daycare providers

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kristie
Well let me start by saying i am very different than most women. First of all i LOVE sports and spend alot if time going to sporting events, or just cooking and having everyone over to enjoy a good game. I am also the mother to 1 son thats 11 and he is my pride and joy, and unlike alot of single moms today, my child comes first. He is very active in sports and spends 7 days a week training, practiceing, playing or taking lesson, an i support him fully. I have a small daycare in my home and I love it. It allows me to be a full time mom and I'm able to set my hours and schedule. I love to cook and spend time with my family. Im searching for a relationship not a booty call or texting buddy looking or someone to talk dirty to or send pics to. I am a women who respects my self and needs a man who knows how to respect a woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever the man choose. I am very laid back and easy to please.