nikolasmom_69: why is it so hard to find a good guy:'(
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
26 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
nikolasmom_69 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Brieanna
Well my name is Brieanna! But you can call me Brie! I'm 22 years old! My birthday is August 22, 1991! I have a daughter who is 3 years old and I also have a 8 month old son! My kids are my everything. They mean the world to me.If you guys don't like that or don't want to talk to me because of it than you can **** off. I have many heart breaks! But I'm learning not to let them get to me! I have had some bad thing happen to me in my past to that's why I moved here from Casper, Wyoming to start my life over! I'm a fun loving and outgoing person who likes to have fun! If you don't like the fact that I have 2 kids IDGAF!!! Than don't talk to me!! If you wanna text or talk message me for my number or for my kik.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nikolasmom_69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps