lj850: fresh start
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint charles, Illinois
63 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
lj850 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Great things happen when we put forth the effort. Working girl seeking someone to grow with. I enjoy bike riding, fitness, movies, gardening, live music, dining out, cooking, exploring new/old places, walking my small dog and hiking. I've traveled to some great places and always up for a road trip or a warm beach. Family is important to me as is being a loyal friend.

About you:
A nice guy who values his family, friends and faith as much as I do. You are kind and fun to be with a sense of humor and passion for something.

A few rounds of email followed by a phone conversation is perfect.

Thanks for reading!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, quiet appropriate for conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lj850 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps