nolegirl1980: Can you *catch* my attention?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clay, New York
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
nolegirl1980 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Animal Lover
Professor of Criminal Justice

July 4, 2017 fun at the lake

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jackie
What you see is what you get. I am a loyal, honest, genuine, caring, and an all-around fun person looking for the same. I own my own house, have an awesome job, and have great friends. I love to travel, hike, exploring the area in general (I'm still pretty new around here), going to concerts (by the end of summer, we will have been to 5 this year!), hitting the gym, and whatever else comes along. I'm open to whatever comes my way, be it a new friend or something more. If you think we might have something in common, drop by and say hi! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am down for whatever, as long as it is fun! By the way, I will respond to all emails, provided that they don't just say "hey". I am looking for a person of substance, so let's see what you've got! :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nolegirl1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 44.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.