Steph-The-Italian: Everybody needs a cuddle :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Luton, UK
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Steph-The-Italian is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat Second Language Italian

About Stephanie
Can someone enlighten me on what my league is? Because I seem to punching well above to receive rude messages from self centred pretty boys!!

Half Italian, I like listening to Music, Photography, Graphic design and Writing Poetry.

I'm very open to music I like all sorts of music, as long as it has a good beat.

I am a Graphic Design and Advertising Graduate from Bedfordshire University.

Ideally I'm looking for a nice kind hearted man with a good sense of humor, who doesn't mind watching re-runs of American Dad! and Family Guy!

I love watching films whether I'm in the cinema or just snuggled up on the sofa with a special someone!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Steph-The-Italian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married