Funflyer05: Do you enjoy going RVing and jet skiing?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Funflyer05 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

my prize fish

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Rick
A little about me. I'm in search of someone I can spend time with, take spontaneous travel adventures, good conversations, and fun that will hopefully develop into something more.
I have four older sisters, so you have to be able to deal with a lot of instant I'm really shy until I get to

know you. I'm an honest, loyal and a giving person. I was born with the gift of gab, and have been known to talk for hours on the phone when I become comfortable around someone. I have a good sence of humor, and GREAT TEETH!! I'm into everything from piloting planes to exploring great new restaurants in Sacramento and the nearby areas. (If you have a favorite place I'm definitely game) I like to go boating. I'm looking for an expressive woman, that has a wide range of interests. Someone that can laugh at herself and me. (I'm kind of a dork at times) (I find a wide range of women attractive and can appreciate an ambitious woman.)Do you think this statement suggest that I might have a wandering eye? An active lifestyle is also important to me since I like to do a lot of different sports and activities. Because I'm very family oriented, I'm fine with a woman who has children. If any of my profile catches your interest, I hope you'll send me a email. Today is a great day to invite someone new into your life! P.S. I've been told by several people I've met I'm a lot cuter in person than my

FYI: I released both of the fish In the pics. I don't keep trophy fish just photograph them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually like to meet over drinks or something casual first. If there is a connection we can always extend it to dinner.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Funflyer05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps