tronigan: Sailing Anyone?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San carlos, California
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
tronigan wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
corporate finance

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
After 20 years of work, I'm taking a break. I just quit my job in the Financial District and am going to take 6+ months off to focus on fun and adventure. I have reactivated my profile here because I would love to meet someone to do fun things with. If you like wine-tasting, road trips, sailing, cooking, eating out, hiking, or ice cream - you should definitely message me.

I'm not specifically looking for anything serious right now -- however of course you can't really plan these things. If something happens, great. But at a minimum, let's go have some fun!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Generally speaking, I like to keep first dates pretty simple and casual. A drink, a coffee, or a hike.

That said, I might surprise you: I have done Vegas as a first date....

Mail Settings
To send a message to tronigan you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.