Rummor: Looking for Friends and More....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baytown, Texas
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Rummor is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Aaron
Hi my names Aaron, and here is a little bit about myself. i am 28... im 6'2" with hazel green eyes, dirty blond hair and about 235lbs (average)... i have my own car and work full time job as well, i have no kids or a girlfriend but hoping to change that...

i attend college for almost 2 years in California which is where i grew up most my life. I do plan to hang out and meet new friends here and have a blast doi. Plus I recently purchased my first new home, and had some friend move in as roommates... Ya im into Anime, and the occasional video game, i love to work on computers and cars, learning to master how to break things was easy, fixing themes been the challenge, lol

I met a lady a good while back haven't been online to post it as an update, things are good and Interesting enough we both stopped using out pof accounts and are enjoying the relationship. But i still enjoy making new friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As usual, I do try to think of new and fun idea, but I don't mind the meet and greet deal either.