KidsBiteAnkles: Adork-able.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
KidsBiteAnkles is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Friends say I have an incredibly sarcastic sense of humor. Where did they get that incredibly accurate idea?

On the flip side, let's achieve something real together. I know you're getting overwhelmed with awful messages...but hang in there :)

Emotional depth turns me on (even more than Kelly Kapowski from Saved By the Bell). It's the sound of a Rhodes electric piano and R&B. It's laughter with friends over drinks. And communication, empathy, and sensitivity. And of course, chocolate...duh.

It's making dinner with a girl, purposely getting in her way just so she'll laugh and tell me I'm annoying. Or people watching at Walmart because we desperately needed Cocoa Puffs and a hula hoop. Or going on adventures, driving each other crazy in the best possible way.

Know the difference between hot and beautiful.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KidsBiteAnkles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps