GzusAgnt007: Need a Kind-Hearted, Jesus-Loving Lady.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irving, Texas
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
GzusAgnt007 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Brian
I lived in Germany for three years while serving in the US Air Force. I was there when the wall fell. I thoroughly enjoyed the culture and learning to speak and understand German. I skied in Austria.. it's not the best place to learn, but I survived and really started enjoying it after the first couple of times.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quiet, to talk (and listen),. coffee shops are usually great for that. I like Lamplighter Coffee (.com). Or maybe to eat sushi? Or Mexican? A second date might include a ballet performance, Third date? Maybe walking by the water with a good coffee. Open to ideas, but something that does not take away from our ability to listen to each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GzusAgnt007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.