mayhen888: Looking for a loyal good-hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Davie, Florida
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
mayhen888 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
warehouse worker

same look no Mohawk

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im not very good at talking about myself i believe meeting someone and getting to know them is better than going off of what they say. But i am a hard working guy who likes to go fishing hunting and other out door activities. Im not afraid to get dirty and i also clean up well. I like just relaxing at home cuddling with that certain someone or going out and having fun. Im not very big on clubs or really crowded places. I enjoy shooting pool, Diving, or just about anything else that involves the ocean. I just want to be happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to pick you up and take u to a nice place to eat. Then posibily a movie followed by some relaxing time at the beach listening to the ocean. Then to close the night maybe go shoot some pool and have a few drinks before calling it a night.