rcia: hello, and welcome. I hope you enjoy your visit
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Temecula, California
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
rcia is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My description huh? Intelligent, witty, humorous, I enjoy my life however, I don't get to meet many new people, which is why I am here. I miss those long conversations with that special someone, about life, books, or nothing at all.
I play lead guitar in a rock/dance band and am a computer systems analyst i feel Comfortable in my own skin,suit,shorts.
I recently asked some friends to describe me. Funny thing to ask your friends, but when I finally got some actual serious answers, I got Trust worthy, honest, and kind to a fault. I have a positive outlook on life. Intelligent, good sense of humor, easy going .thick skinned The life I lead today is very different from the life I led five years ago. I'm sure the life I lead in five years will be different then today. I'm not going to go into it snarling and cussing the whole way. I learned to stop and smell the flowers as they say. Although have to admit I still don't know who "they" are and why I should listen to them, but, smelling the flowers is working for me. What you have read here is true. I enjoy cooking,music, movies, getaways, conversation, relaxing, reading.gardening, playing music,baseball, hockey, amusement parks, mountain biking ,snorkeling, kayaking and sometimes just kicking back enjoying the day/company. I also love bbqs with friends and family and playing games. Not player games, family and friend games

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something, light coffee