isonu
Age: 36
Long Term
loveispain2011: Genuine, honest, loyal and caring
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Lakewood, Washington
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American, Aries
Intent
loveispain2011 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Work


dating
Love my eyes






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi welcome to my profile hopefully you take the time to read this to find out a Lil about me. I'm independent and looking to find a man that would like to get to know me and spend some time getting to know each other. I am in no rush to sleep with anyone, friends first and get to know each other and see if we vibe. I am an introvert so the bar and club scene is not for me.
I enjoy the outdoors, i love the beach and swimming. I am looking to be in a long term relationship. I want a man that knows how to treat a lady. I am very dependable, honest, caring, independent and can maintain on my own.
I'm looking to find a man that knows how to treat his woman. I have 2 beautiful kids and I'm looking to settle down with that right person.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would go out on a date talk n get to know each other and have fun. I want to go out!!!