jdk2k2: Ask me anything
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
29 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
jdk2k2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Because without a pic, youre just a stalker.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I hate talking about myself, but here's the basics.

I'm a very easygoing guy. I like playing music, cooking, and watching old movies. I dislike "stuff", if you know what I mean - my phone is a prime example. I hate that thing. I do love my guitars though, and my car, since it takes me places. I'm from Harrisburg, but I've lived in Florida, Georgia, and Hawaii among other places - and yes, I put those states in alphabetical order because that's how I do.

I'm still unsure what I want to do in life - I know this sounds like I lack ambition, but I don't want a whole lot - I'll be satisfied once I have a scrappy dog and a kitchen full of good foodstuffs and great cookware. To that end, any career will do, so long as I have the option to add a few family members down the line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be anything from bookstore and coffee to awesome concert or anything really. I'm open to it all, and I usually rock first dates anyway.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jdk2k2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps