ScottyNorm82: Are you my motorcycle momma?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mcfarland, Wisconsin
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Pisces
ScottyNorm82 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
commercial driver

All aboard

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Scott
Hi my name is Scott. Outdoor activities are my passion for free time but I do work hard. Family comes first and it can be a hard decision for me to socialize if there is a need for me somewhere else. Comedy and country music get me through most situations. Then quotes and wisdom from my past along with the Faith of God play a huge factor into my life. I make good decisions, but I am human too. My major goal is to help other people at all times. Attitude will make or break a person's persona.

I am looking for an educated woman who likes to laugh and be active. Tennis is my favorite activity but I will try other ones too. Bowling is my indoor sport I love. I have earned a 250 patch and won some tournements but still get frustrated like everyone else who bowls.

Whose ready for a wilderness relaxing camping trip? I haven't camped with the boat in a long time. Infact this year I took the canoe out by myself. There is plenty of space to get up to three more into it with gear. When I went I lost my fishing line and gained a lot of aluminum and bobers and river trash. Some people are slobs.

Hometime is very precious to me. Let's make it a positive, pleasant experience that is memorable and fun. With that being said you must be pretty indepenant and enjoy company too. If you find something you like about me let me know so we can see what happens. I'm open to trying new activities all the time. See you later...Hopefully. and good luck.

Mr. Right may be right here



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a variety of activities. Too many to list. I prefer a quiet setting to talk first then something fun on the town. Or possibly a causal walk somewhere continuing to chat with life's stories and antidotes with comedic jokes back and forth in conversation. I like to drive around and see the small towns. Let's get off the big highways and see a show.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ScottyNorm82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps