CAHome: Looking For Life Loving Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
68 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
CAHome wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Retired Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have a full life and incredible friends. Then, every once in awhile I wish I had someone in my life that I care about in a more romantic way to share time with. I love life every day, enjoy everything I do and am interested in bringing more into my life. I'm seriously curious, meaning I approach new things sincerely wanting to learn and understand. Because of this I have a life with a broad array of experiences and interests. Usually if I get interested enough I end up competing or at least have goals to meet. Most of my interests involve nature.

Nature nurtures my spirit and renews me. I was awestruck when I visited Stonehenge and equally in awe swimming with dolphins and snorkeling in Hawaii. Well, actually, I can't swim so the benefit of a boogie board and a noodle enabled me to make those work. I once made a full size replica of a Sioux tipi and then sat quietly while livestock and birds came around the camp that never had before. A horse even tried to peek inside. This experience was companion to a love for archery and black powder guns. I successfully competed and hunted although I felt the hunt was just as successful when I became enough a part of nature that a squirrel would scamper up my leg before he realized I wasn't a limb. I believe in eating what you kill or releasing it.

I love to travel whether it's actually going, which I do, or researching possible places to visit. Leased a horse last year and rode a 100 mile section of the 1300 mile Chief Joseph Trail ride that retraces their flight to Canada. I especially love Italy and even considered living there for period to better immerse in the culture and language. I love to move and can't think of anything more wonderful than dancing or riding horses, both of which are physical expressions of different kinds of music and rhythms through harmonious partnering. I love all kinds of music, especially Zydeco that originated from Southwest Louisiana, along with rock, country, blues, easy listening, new age, classical, Reggae, jazz...

I've always had animals in my life. Horses and dogs mostly. I used to rodeo, barrel racing and a little breakaway roping, along with showing, took a 30 year break and the last few years have gotten heavily back into horses. I regularly volunteer working with special needs clients using horse therapy and ride almost daily either trail riding or schooling to prepare for competition in Cowboy Dressage. Have gotten involved in a local riding club and even hold office. We have incredible parks and I volunteer in mounted patrol as a way to enjoy as well as support our parks. My life contains people, animals, environment and activities that ensure I have a life I love living. And I do. So, what about you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CAHome you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 70.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke