femie: ...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Asian, Libra
femie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Event Planning, Executive Support

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Me: I am focused but free. I am green but wise. I am friendly but shy. I am feminist but sexy. I am fun but serious. I am witty but silly. I am tough but sweet. I am inattentive but caring..

I love books and read about different things from Guns, Germs and Steel to In Defense of Globalization; from Living Buddha, Living Christ to The Bluffer's Guide to Relationships.. Malcolm Gladwell and Paulo Coelho are my favorite writers.

I love travelling and have been to different places from the extreme southwestern tip of African continent Cape Point to all the Scandinavian countries; from New Delhi to New York, from Belgium to Brazil, from Hanoi to Hawaii, from San Diego to Sydney.. Ushuaia will be my next destination, the southernmost city on earth.

You are also thinking of a candle lit dinner in an Italian restaurant? an afternoon sunbathing on the beach? a book reading night at home? a rainy Saturday morning snuggling in bed? You got me..