Plentyofdiva: Snapchat @dfloetic IG @dfloetic
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Plentyofdiva is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What can I say. I get bored easily but my boredom is easily satisfied. Though I am on Plentyoffish I am only looking for people to have a cool conversation with. I am currently not interested in a relationship and I am really skeptical about online dating but I would like to get to know someone and possibly becomes friends.

To tell you a few thing about my self I'm a Sagittarius. IDK if that even matters but ppl tend to ask the sign question a lot. So yea. I am impatient. Honest (not brutally though). I'm generally a good person. I have a real sense of humor i laugh like a kid. At times I can be care free, though I'm learning how to not be careless. I'm a kindhearted, free spirit, awkward ass gentle giant. AND I should be handled with care.

So I am going to conclude this description even though this is not even a fraction of a fraction of what makes this DIVA tick but if you are still wandering you should hit up the inbox...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not looking to date I just want to know someone. Even if we don't talk outwardly. I just want to meet some new ppl. Male or female.

Get the POF Mobile Apps