boscomarz: Looking for a good-hearted selfless man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San ramon, California
54 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
boscomarz is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
floral designer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
well I am a music freak. I have it on all day, my favorite is classic rock.Like Pinkfloyd, Led zep etc.
My hobbies are gardening and hiking somewhere where I have never been.I love to pick up little rocks and wild flowers along the way.
My goals are to find a mate. Other goals is to get my son 18, graduated so I have a lot of time. I actually have a lot of time, who am I kidding he takes care of himself. He's always out with his friends.One other goal is my job I want and need a raise.
I am unique in many ways. I give a lot in a relationship I'm a tad bit shy.I love people all sorts of people. I'm very giving in a lot of ways. Sometimes too giving. I am very caring of other people and there problems.I try to help as much as I can. Sometimes I care too much.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like the first date to be quiet somewhere like a coffee shop or any restaurant.To get to know the person I'm with. I would like to not feel shy and be able to say anything I feel.

Get the POF Mobile Apps