Sparksj1980: Party girls need not apply. Seeking something real
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coconut grove, Florida
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Sparksj1980 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
A little about me, I'm 36, love dogs and recently relocated to Miami. Laid back guy looking for something long term.
I have an average/athletic build and even though looks aren't everything, attraction is important so I look for the same. Not much of a bar or club kind of guy but if the occasion calls for it, I can hold my own.
I love my family, friends and I enjoy thinking of new ways to show that special someone I'm thinking of them. I love dinner dates and nights out but I really enjoy holding someone close during a movie with home popped popcorn.
I'm self sufficient, I have a successful career so I'm not looking for a sugar momma, but I will not support you either. I understand if you're in school, hey, you have to start somewhere.
Other than that my friends would say I'm funny, loyal, honest and definitely a monogamous kind of guy. If you have questions ask :) happy fishing!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sparksj1980 you MUST meet the following criteria: