claire_02: looking for an honest fun loving man
Smokes Often with Average body type
Southampton, UK
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
claire_02 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
arts and crafts, props

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About claire
i dont have any hobbies but i do know wat i like i am a bit of a tom boy at heart and dont mind getting my hands dirty, i have my own home and do alot of any DIY myself, i have two young children both in school and love taking them to the forest and the beach. i like to see friends and go out as offten as i can and when i dont have my children i go were the wind takes me. i love all types of music from soft rock like pink to country. i also love watching the rugby and go quite offen to see live matches with family, and if ive not board you so far i am a laid back person easy going, very honest.if there is anything else you want to know just ask x
Likes: love the smell of freshly cut grass
laughing (at myself to)
chilled days out
cold nights in
dislikes:parsnips they always look really nice but cant seem to like them
shopping ( boys your credit cards are safe with me)
dont really dislike much the mind has gone blank but if you are interested then feel free to email me and if you want a one night stand please dont, im not into that and ive got kids to think about xx thankyou xx fantastic in bed ........ I don't snore,fidget and I stay on my side of the bed xx ;o) hahahahahahaha