triSARAtops: Looking for an equally genuine person...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Orange county, California
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Middle Eastern, Leo
triSARAtops is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
hair stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun-loving, down-to-earth girl. Was born and raised in Orange County, but I'm not your typical Orange County girl. I consider myself an old soul and I enjoy hanging out with people of all ages. I love sarcasm. Family is one of the things I value the most. Having loyal and good friends is very important to me.

Things I like to do for fun are not really out of the ordinary. Go to the movies, hang out with friends, dancing , watching Laker games (Pau will be my husband), going to comedy shows, going to concerts, and trying new restaurants.

I appreciate art in all forms, especially photography. I enjoy going and taking pictures of things I think are beautiful.

My work is my passion, and my passion is doing hair.

My favorite sport is basketball, I love all kinds of music, but I really like indie-rock, my favorite food is Middle-Eastern, and I love to read. I enjoy conversing with educated people, and value good conversation. Humor is one of the biggest qualities that I like in people. At the end of a shitty day, all you can do is laugh.

I'd like to visit as many countries as possible. Ireland and Egypt are my top two. I'd also like to see all 50 states. 7 down, 43 to go. Think I covered the basics. Any thing else can be covered via messaging.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date would be something fun and low key where we could get to know each other. Nothing extravagent, just a setting where we can hear each other talk.....

I will see you there, or I will see you on another time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to triSARAtops you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married