ron720: cuddle on the couch and watch a movie
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coeurd'alene, Idaho
50 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ron720 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About ron
If you like skinny dudes who ride bicycles in their cute little pink & yellow stretchy pants.... I'm not your guy. I am the kind of guy that is going to open the door for you, hold your hand, kiss you softly, and show you respect. I am a Christian. I am NOT an "in your face" bible-thumper, but i do believe in Christ. And if your an Atheist/'s probably not gonna work.
Love the ocean--used to live in Hawaii. Sense of humor is a Must. I love kids, mine are 23 and 19, both girls, I play ALL sports, but am a "master" of NONE. I love Live music. My music tastes are Rock n roll, old & new, newer Country, Jazz, R&B, Blues, basically everything but Rap/hip-hop.
I enjoy watching movies(especially Romantic Comedies). Love to Travel, Love Roadtrips. Like trying new restaurants. Concerts. Dancing(but only after a couple drinks,lol. Shopping(yes-i know that is unusual for a guy). Sunsets by a lake.

Get the POF Mobile Apps