Sweeta154: .
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Romeoville, Illinois
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Sweeta154 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Medical


dating
4-16-17






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I love to travel. It's my goal to visit a different place every year. I have been to Hawaii 3 times, Greece, Spain and Italy. England and Scotland are next year.

There are dog people and cat people. I am a dog person.

I love Country music and enjoy country concerts.

I don't go out much as the bar scene is just not my thing anymore. I don't mind going out for a couple drinks every once in a while, just not every weekend.

I enjoy trying and learning new things.

I'm extremely honest and loyal. No drama. No games. I'm a beautiful person inside and out. I'd give my shirt off my back and have a heart of gold. But, I won't put up with bullshit.

Just looking for someone to spend some time with and take it from there. Not looking to rush into anything.

I'm NOT looking for hook-ups, sex, one-night stands, friends with benefits, netflix and chill, or whatever else it's called these days.

Good Luck Fishin!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweeta154 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:31 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps