Pathguy67: Life begins at the end of your comfort zone,
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South overland park, Kansas
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
Pathguy67 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Autopsies/ Pathology

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
Lets just start this profile off with: Doesn't POF have funny questions? Do you do drugs and do you own a car? Really, is anybody ever going to answer that any different? How about some new questions like do you have all your teeth, do you have any restraining orders against you, how many baby daddies do you have and does your car run and has tires? I'm just saying. LOL

Ok, Ive come up with some better questions that POF should use: 1. Do you have any scars? Where did they come from? 2. Have you ever been in a food fight? What was/or would be your food-weapon of choice? 3.What is your favorite info-comercial? 4. If you could change your name for a day, what would you change it to? 5. Pick up the book nearest to you. Open to page 37, paragraph 2. What is the first sentence (and what book is it)? 6.Who's your favorite Muppet? 7. What's your c4p profile name? 8. Do you see dead people? I do, lol. 9. What do you currently have hanging on your refrigerator or is bare?

People ask me alot about what I am most passionate and most thankful about. I am passionate & thankful about being a dad, I love the chaos involved with running three different directions. I have three amazing children, my daughters are 17 and 13 my son is 15. My kids do or will be attending Blue Valley North. My kids are very athletic, you will usually find me at some sports activity. I am also a youth wrestling coach at Blue Valley Southwest. I like to laugh and crack jokes, funny or not. My play time usually has to be scheduled due to the kids and work. I'm a full time dad, not a weekend warrior, my ex lives 5 hrs away and sees the kids when she can. I was raised in a small town in North Central Kansas but been here since college days.

Yes, I see dead people. I perform autopsies, I also gross in surgical specimens for area hospitals. I see things that humans should never see in their life time. I'm also on a federal disaster team for the Department of Homeland Security. I did autopsies at 911 and Hurricane Katrina just to name a few. I will never be out of a job, lol. Sex, death and taxes, we all are going to do it. I also remove brains for brain banks.

I love to travel, I usually take a couple trips a year for myself and a trip or so for the kids. I love to go on cruises, love to go off the beaten path and explore, always looking for things and places "outside the box". I love Puerto Rico and Jamaica, Caribbean, do you have a passport? I love taking weekend getaways to recharge, love the Elms, especially their 5th floor. I'm funny, I sometimes like to keep the getaway themed. How about a train to Herman to drink wine? Love going to wineries .

I like it when a woman can take the bull by the horns and be aggressive, not afraid to go after what she loves or likes or even verbally communicate it. You will also find that I'm a pleaser, will try to spoil but don't take it as a weakness, lol. Some would say I'm romantic but don't tell my guy friends, lol

I am a firm believer in. . . Life begins at the end of your comfort zone. Do you or would you go outside your zone?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I think you can classify my first date was when I was in, probably in 6th grade and I met this girl named Lisa at the movie theater. She was an older woman I think by a couple months. My parents dropped me off there and the movie was Coal Miners Daughter. I'm guessing we held hands, had a coke, and ate popcorn. True story. Oh. . . This isn't probably is what first date meant uh???? Well, I would still like to hold hands but let's upgrade from coke to maybe a glass of wine, popcorn to appetizers.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pathguy67 you MUST meet the following criteria: