cbhcarguy: read my about me
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
cbhcarguy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
construction/ equipment operator

Backroading a lil bit in the new truck

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Cody
Hey, I'm Cody, I'm 27, and i am an avid outdoorsman, I love camping, fishing, exploring, museums, music, and just going for a drive from time to time, i have an awesome little girl, and i am working on getting joint custody of her, i work full time, and have my own vehicle. I would love to meet someone fun with similar interests, even as just friends to start, i am not really into bars and such anymore, but getting a beer and playing some pool is good once in awhile. I am also in the process of starting a demolition company, and bonus points if you know the song and artist from my headline. I will tell you up front, i can be a little shy and awkward at first until i get to know you, i haven't seriously dated anyone in almost two years, i have been trying to kind of find myself in a sense. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and i find that most women i talk to are not looking at relationships the same why i do. The hookup culture in today's society makes things difficult, i know what i want, and a multitude of one night stands and first dates gets old after awhile, if you would like to get to know me, get coffee, have dinner, or just go for a drive, drop me a line, i would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets just get to know each other and laugh