Juliesyourfav: Let's do this!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irvine, California
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Juliesyourfav is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

Summer 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Ok, so I'm not going into a long drawn out story about what I like to do and what I'm looking for. So here's a shortened version:

I am divorced, 2 boys in college , and a 16 yr old daughter that lives with me. I want a commitment, monogamous relationship with a fun, loyal, honest, energetic, man that enjoys wine, music, sports, movies, concerts, the beach, is not a couch potato, and that understands my daughter is still my priority in my life.

My pictures are current and I look like them and hopefully yours are as well. I don't want to email on this site forever, if we're interested in one another, let's get to the phone and go from there!

Please, if your ready for the same, I would love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date with be to meet for coffee or meeting for a drink in a place you can hear one another talk. Chemistry is a must!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Juliesyourfav you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke