vhughey: enjoying life
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rapid city, South Dakota
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
vhughey is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Most recent 2/2016

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About virginia
I'm a laid back person. I dislike stress and anything that causes it. I Like to read, I love to travel, I love all animals (especially mine) and the outdoors. I'll listen to almost any type of music but I prefer rock. I love my jeans an t-shirts unless the occasion calls for different dress. Family always comes first. I'm a travel nurse so i'm all over the states.

And please, if you're going to message me, do it wanting something other than a hookup or any of that.

Grammar is important and proofreading isn't overrated.

Thanks for reading :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Does dating exist anymore?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to vhughey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married