jessika2080: I'll be your next adventure;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
jessika2080 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
dental hygienist / office manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Not looking to hook up..I dont have much free time due to my work schedule. So when I do, all I want to to enjoy sunny south florida with someone who can make me laugh! There is so much to do down here, and I want to enjoy it all! I love ft. lauderdale beach, going to concerts or just to see local bands play good music. I love all music ! I am a carefree person who loves adventure and looking for someone to enjoy life with . Just sky dived for the second time, and want some to jump with. I love to go out with friends and have drinks,but I also enjoy just staying at home relaxing. I come from a big family, so they are a big part of my life.
I want to find a my best friend, some one I can have fun with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Where ever the wind takes us ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessika2080 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married