JayRy9127: Here's a great catch that's ready for fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Agoura, California
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JayRy9127 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a successful dad of two beautiful young daughters that I spend a lot of time with. I am a driven career man that has had success and stability for many years. I am starting my life again with more big goals to achieve and I love this opportunity for a fresh start with someone new. I'm highly motivated looking for fun and no hangups. I've moved on from my old baggage and I hope you can do the same.

I'm looking for a woman that loves being active, getting out to hike or run often, movies, concerts, sporting events, drinks, and hanging out to chat like I do. I'm starting to meditate now too.

I'm out of a long marriage but definitely still know how to have a great time being a gentleman and living life to the fullest. I love treating my woman like a queen and want the same high level in return. Don't be afraid to tell me exactly what you want :)

I want a woman that knows when to be a lady and when to not be a lady. I also want a woman that wants to take care of her man. Is that you? Drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd love to find a scenic spot with a bottle of wine and talk until we see where the night takes us.