baseballmom55: Life is short, the man in my life shouldn't be!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yucaipa, California
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
baseballmom55 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

Straightened my curly hair

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Where to start... I mean really, how much can I say about myself...

Well I do know this, I am a very independent person and have not waited for life to just happen to me, yes it's true, I'm a get it done kinda girl. I am a very social person and have lots of friends, but I'm always up for making more! I love going out of town and meeting new people, you never know what you're gonna get! I'm one of those people who sits at the car wash and strikes up a conversation with the person next to me. I LOVE taking trips to Vegas or Havasu and acting stupid without all the responsibilities of daily life and I try and invite myself along with as many of my friends as possible, lol. I have 2 boys 18 and 20, one in the Army and the other headed to ASU in the fall. I find I have a lot of free time on my hands these days.... I'm just looking to fill some of it in with fun and mayhem! I am a say what you mean and mean what you say kinda person, and appreciate the same. I am honest to a fault which has gotten me in trouble more than once. I enjoy Motorsports and have been called a gear head before, NHRA, NASCAR, Supercross, and Jet ski races are my standard yearly events I attend as much as possible. Glamis and Havasu fill in a lot of weekends in between.

Basically I am using this avenue to meet more people than I would in my normal everyday life... I am looking for someone who is funny, smart, honest, fun, energetic, and athletic and likes to do a variety of different things. Someone who cares about their personal hygiene and appearance without being conceited. (I'm into teeth and love a great smile) I would love to find somebody to get back into regular trips to Havasu and Glamis with. I have lots of friends to do these things with already, I guess I'm looking for somebody to share these things with. Somebody to share my time and life with, which is precious to me. Give me a shout out if it sounds like we might be on the same page.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be in a casual setting where we could talk and get to know one another. I am a little competitive, yes I'm saying it out loud, so anything like shooting pool or miniature golf would add a little something extra... lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to baseballmom55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps