surethang4you: Looking For New friends
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Irving, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Black, Gemini
surethang4you wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a very out going person I love to laugh and have fun Im spotanous love to travel ,read, I can cook clean and do all for my self not looking for some one to support me I am totaly a woman whom deserves to be trated with respect i demand it at all times in return im loyal and non judgemental a I love good music old and new I have a five year plan right now going back to school plan on having my non profit orginazation mentoring young ten girls in all apects of life im allways for tha under dog i like those who like them self and love them self my moto is i can not love you if you do not love youre self first ! im a sports fan cowboys for life i love poltics i love to know whats going on in tha world im pretty much a people person give every one the benifit of tha doubut .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
im a movie and dinner type of girl i belive in if you take me out i can also take you out fair is fair