adwde: looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Devonport, Tasmania
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
adwde is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
diesel nerchanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
I have been told that i am a loving ,caring ,sweet honest and friendly guy
I like a range of music but not into classiccal or rap
I like helping others ( friends and family)
I like the outdoors . I like swimming,going on 4x4 trips and love motor bikes .dont mind horse riding (havent done it for a long while . Dont mind going to the movies , bbq s and nights in watching a dvd . even better if i had someone to suggle up too
I would love to travel even better with a lovely lady to share the experiences with

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
deside that between the two of us

Mail Settings
To send a message to adwde you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in Australia
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps