gracerina11: looking for a genuine gentleman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Asian, Capricorn
gracerina11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
professional dancer/dance teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Grace
I live to dance, it is my passion and my way of breathing through life. I'm pursuing dance as a career: dance professionally for a few years then perhaps go back to school to pursue psychology and take on a career of movement/dance/occupational therapy to help others with disabilities using my passion. ]I have a deep appreciation of all arts; music moves my life and I enjoy being artsy and crafty with things. I enjoy almost all music other than scream-o or metal. I love classical, indie, techno/electro, the mainstream pop/rock... just about anything and always open to new suggestions for artists to listen to :) especially more underground. I LOVE live music. of all types, I love those musicians that play on the subway in New York... love that sort of stuff.

I enjoy spending time at the beach, surrounding myself in nature, staying active and going on outdoor adventures. I'm a family-oriented person and care for my family and close friends very much. Always need a good party every now and then; always open to having fun. I love dogs! especially puppies :) and I enjoy being around and interacting with children. I can NEVER get tired of Disneyland and go there almost every two weeks! (well, while I lived in the OC)

I'm just checking this site out, I've never done any online dating before but I find that it's difficult to meet guys while being involved in the dance world and wouldn't rather meet someone at a bar or club. I'm a pretty easy going person and get along with most people. I'm modest, friendly, honest, and generally a happy person. Looking for someone who knows how to make me laugh and have a fun time with. And I'll be straight up, I'm not looking for hookups so please don't msg me for that. Whether it be a new friendship or a potential relationship, I'm excited to get to know you! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun and casual

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gracerina11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.